Riveting

So I woke up, with full and complete intent to be lazy, and I finish the day, and glad to lazily revel in my success. I listened to some Skeptic’s Guide to the Universe, and of course rocked out to some more of The J. Arthur Keenes Band, which I just can’t get enough of now.

It wasn’t all laziness though, I did get some essential writing done. Starting the VGIM wrap up which will run every Sunday, starting tomorrow. I also got some new album posts that need to make the rounds. Speaking of which, the new Elfonso is out! Hells yes! Now everyone can love them as much as I. Or not.

Also Nyno created an awesome new site logo and site header tonight, wish I could show it off but folks will have to wait until the official unveiling in a few days. I am incredibly excited for this! It is the dawn of a new era here people! Did I say that last blog?

Well it doesn’t matter, it is still true. This is bigger than a gamma ray burst that sends a newly magnetically polared planet X hurtling into the sun causing a massive solar flare and creating a black hole which destroys the entire world! Also Sharks! Also I am going to bed!

Baby, baby, baby, baby, baby,
Gonna fuck you ’til the morning, and lay you down.
Baby, baby, baby, baby, baby,
gonna fuck you, gonna fuck you, gonna fuck you baby,
until seven AM

Leave a comment