What a day!

So Saturday was one of the most awesome days I have had in some time! I will expand on it later, but basically these things happened.

  1. My good friend and fellow super VGM enthusiast Ma has come on to write for Game Music 4 All!
  2. I went to the Street Fighter art show “Jab, Strong, Fierce!” and it was so much fun! Expect an article soon!
  3. I went to the SC3 party in Claremont, CA and that was also loads of fun! Expect a post about that soon as well on GM4A!
One response to “What a day!”

  1. Marcos G says :

    Blanka’s lighting stuff. The description couldn’t be any more right.But that’s pretty cool, never been to an art show related to video games yet. I should get out more, haha.

Leave a Reply

