A Blog not at 4 AM,

So yeah, right after I said I was going to try and get back into daily posting I stop posting for a few days. I have been working on a new LVN episode, but man, I hate editing. I HATE IT SO MUCH. I have no idea how shows like Skeptic’s Guide do a podcast a week. especially a 70 minute one of all talk. ours is only half an hour and takes FOREVER to do. weeeeeaaaaaak.

Anyway watch out for a new LVN soon, once I stop procrastinating and finish it up.

Oh yeah, I also have to start playing FF9 today. I have never finished it and am now burdened with the task of defeating said game. So that is where my day is going!

Leave a Reply

