second mixtape out now!

that is right, it has cephalopods and everything. Grab it at this link. Hope folks dig it as much as the last mixtape, which was pretty dang well received. The final track on the album is especially awesome I think. Even though it is often covered I think the Monkey Kong’s version of Aquatic Ambience is very well done in every respect. Monkey Kong turned in the song at pretty much the very last second though and I was fretting quite a bit as to whether I would receive the track in time or not.

Well apparently this post is cut short since I am now off to DiZeLan Frag Center (did I get the spelling exact?) to play some SNES of all things! I am outs a heres. Will finish this blog off later. Just let me say this: READ THE ELFONSO INTERVIEW AND DOWNLOAD THE NEW MIXTAPE!

Leave a Reply

